But god damn it, Amanda… oh god damn it all.

Currently doing it for me..

I know all about your new man, your new, older, old man

And I heard that he’s married, ah, you be careful, Amanda

Yeah I found a new friend too, and yeah, she’s pretty and she’s small

But god damn it, Amanda… oh god damn it all.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adam
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 19:23:41

    I know it is last year’s release, but this is (probably) my favourite track of the year.

    Reply

    • partlyporpoise
      Jul 12, 2011 @ 21:05:58

      It’s wonderful, isn’t it? Could’ve been written by Gram Parsons. Apologies for not replying to your previous comment. I could burn you a cd of the Thekla concert if you’re interested…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

