Pictures of Mexico still make me think of you…

I’ve also got a few tracks ready by a band I’ve featured in these pages before:

Treecreeper

Probably not the headlining act I was dreaming of whilst pitching my (very modest) tent on the Thursday afternoon, but a rather nice Wilco-ish set nonetheless, which was the first of Green Man for me. And a lovely time it was too, sitting in the sunshine with cider and friends, taking in the first tunes of the weekend…

Ahhh….

Yesterday, I got a message from Adam Killip of the band on Twitter to say he’d like to hear the recordings. And I’m more than happy to comply. I thought I actually had the whole set, but, alas, no. I seem to remember stopping recording to chat with someone, and then rejoining it towards the end.

Bird Artist
Autumn
November 23rd
Range

I believe the last song is a new one, and therefore some sort of PP exclusive (crickey!)

Leave a Reply

