Lucky Seven – Live and Unreleased!

Got to thinking about a couple of the self-deprecating comments I made in the last post, and thought “I’ll put a couple of them right at least…”

So here’s the first Lucky Seven for a good while, and it’s made up of some of the recordings I made during 2011, which are currently languishing unattended on my hard-drive.

Summer Holiday – Wild Nothing

Chinatown– Destroyer

Undegpedwar – Y Niwl

BatteryKinzie – Fleet Foxes

Queen of Eyes – Robyn Hitchcock

Don’t Want Love – Antlers

Since We’ve Fallen Out – Burns Unit

Now I come to look at it, these were all part of the mess of Green Man recordings that I still have, so I’ve added a bonus recording to the package, made at End of the Road, by my good friend Marcus – I’ll leave you to find out what it is…

Lucky Seven – Live and Unreleased

Have a good ‘un!

Leave a Reply

