Yeti Lane – a few more recordings…

I’ve bought the most recent Yeti Lane record, The Echo Lake and a friend has given me a copy of their first album. And to be honest I’m going a bit Yeti crazy. The more I hear, the more I want of their plush, glowing sounds…

I’ve also been going through the recording I made at End of the Road – it’s great, probably one of my best.

Six slices of warm, intimate electonica.

Fill yer boots…

Wave

The Echo Show

Sparkling Sunbeam

Warning Sensations

Dead Tired

Analogue Wheel

Leave a Reply

